PERSON IN CHARGE
Arief Yunan Priyoutomo, dr
Chief of Lembaga Kajian Pertahanan untuk Kedaulatan NKRI “KERIS”
email: arief@lembagakeris.net

REVIEWER
Dr. Arwin Datumaya Wahyudi Sumari, S.T., M.T., IPM (FSI, FSME, VDBM, SA) 
Policy Analyst for Economy Contingency Plan
The Deputy of Political and Strategy Affairs
Secretariat General of National Resilience Council of the Republic of Indonesia

Senior Researcher
Cognitive Artificial Intelligence Research Group (CAIRG)
School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics
Institut Teknologi Bandung
email: arwin.sumari@yahoo.com

Inda Rahadiyan, S.H, M.H.
Islamic University of Indonesia
email: indarahadiyan1@gmail.com

Listiyono Santoso, S.S., M.Hum.
Airlangga University
email: alisyo00@gmail.com

Jon K. Ginting, MMgtStud, qtc, CPPM, MAIPM.
Procurement Program, Indonesia MSS Satellite
Ministry of Defense Republic of Indonesia 
email: my-email@jonkeneddy.com


EDITORIAL IN CHIEF
Farah Rizni, S.Farm., Apt., M.Sc.
email: farah@lembagakeris.net

DEPUTY LEADER EDITORIAL
Yuniarti Dwi Pratiwi, S.H.
email: yuyun@lembagakeris.net

EDITORIAL MEMBERS
Bambang Trisutrisno, S.Kom.
email: bambang@lembagakeris.net

Radhana Dwi Wibowo, S.T.
email: radhana@lembagakeris.net

Lundy Orlando S.T.
email: lundy@lembagakeris.net

Lucky Lukmanul Hakim
email: lucky@lembagakeris.net

TREASURER
Sinto, S.E.